Caribbean All Inclusives : Caribbean Hotels : Caribbean Resorts : Caribbean Rentals
Marina Mike's Hotel Traveler Review :: "Strong Breezes, Great View"

Caribbean Hotels, Resots, Vacations
Caribbean Hotels, Resots, Vacations
Caribbean Hotels, Resots, Vacations
Caribbean Hotels, Resots, Vacations CaribbeanMag.com >> Xcalak Hotel Reviews / Trip Reports / Traveler Reviews
Profile | Login | Register | Log Out       Caribbean Hotels, Resots, Vacations Resources Newsletter/Deals | Travel Directory | Forums | Hotels & Resorts | Hotel Reviews | Tips | Home    

Caribbean Boats Bonaire Grouper Dominican Republic Tulum Ruins


 
 
Caribbean Hotels, Resots, Vacations  
Caribbean Home Xcalak Hotels Marina Mike's Hotel Hotel Reviews
Caribbean Hotels and Resorts  
Directory Search

Search for Caribbean travel and lodging information.

Xcalak Hotel Reviews
Marina Mike's Hotel


Island Finder
Tip/Reviews Finder
Caribbean Hotels and Resorts  
 

Marina Mike's Hotel - Hotel
Hotel Home | Hotel Reviews | Hotel Message Board/Forum
Hotel Reservations

Marina Mike's Hotel  

Address:
Xcalak, Xcalak
Tel: 802-264-9631
Fax:
Email: mike@xcalak.com
URL: Marina Mike's Hotel

Type of Property: Hotel
Beach Location: Beach Front (Directly on Beach/Water Front)
Island: Xcalak

F U L L     H O T E L     R E V I E W :     Post Hotel Review
Caribbean Hotel Reviews Add your own Review
Caribbean Hotel Reviews Receive Review Updates Via Email
Caribbean Hotel Reviews View all Marina Mike's Hotel Reviews

Receive updates of new hotel reviews:
Email:



LAST MINUTE OFFERS from CheapCaribbean.com: View All Island Deals

MAYAN RIVIERA - Aventura Spa Palace Resort ~ April 1 - 30, 2008 - (ONEFRE-8/PALACE PASSPORT) $949.00
Book by: Apr 02, 2008

MAYAN RIVIERA - Aventura Spa Palace Resort ~ July 1 - August 23, 2008 - (EBB/ROMANC-8/PALACE PASSPORT) $1039.00
Book by: Apr 02, 2008

MAYAN RIVIERA - Aventura Spa Palace Resort ~ June 1 - 30, 2008 - (EBB/ROMANC-8/PALACE PASSPORT) $1059.00
Book by: Apr 02, 2008

MAYAN RIVIERA - Aventura Spa Palace Resort ~ May 2 - 31, 2008 - (EBB/ROMANC-8/PALACE PASSPORT) $1029.00
Book by: Apr 02, 2008

MAYAN RIVIERA - Azul Beach Hotel ~ June 8 - 30, 2008 - (contract) $1109.00
Book by: Apr 02, 2008

MAYAN RIVIERA - Barcelo Maya Caribe and Beach ~ April 1 - 28, 2008 - (APRSPC) $939.00
Book by: Apr 02, 2008

 This review gave 5 Suns out of 5 This review gave 5 Suns out of 5 This review gave 5 Suns out of 5 This review gave 5 Suns out of 5 This review gave 5 Suns out of 5
Add your comments about this review

View Comments (0)


Strong Breezes, Great View
Traveler Review By: Anonymous from FL
Date of Visit: June 2006

Just got back from Xcalak, and stayed at Marina MIke's. We arrived late (at 11pm) and had to wake up the owner. He was very gracious about our late arrival, and had made sure we had a fresh bag of ice in the freezer, and the A/C turned on for us. We stayed in the upstairs suite with incredible views, and really enjoyed having a full kitchen, with all the extras (pots, pans, spices, glassware). It felt as though we had our own apartment. The large terrace is great for dining or a long afternoon snooze, and the location of the hotel is ideal for taking a sunset walk through town. And having the high-speed Internet connection was a great boon, as we could make calls to the US on Skype that were crystal-clear.
Having stayed in 3 other places in Xcalak, this was by far the best one for the conveniences, location, and the gracious and informative hosting by Mike, the owner. Staying at small hotels is all about the little things, and Mike's was great in that department. We had a hard time leaving!






































Add your comments about this review


Current Comments:
Add/View comments about this property review.



Be the first to add a comment about this review. Add your comments.



View all Marina Mike's Hotel Reviews


Hotels by Expedia.com: Find more hot deals in Xcalak.


Google
  Web www.caribbeanmag.com




Xcalak Links
Island Home | Hotels & Resorts | Hotel Reviews | Maps | Weather | Forums | Island Facts | Attractions | Restaurants | Restaurant Reviews | Island Directory | Island Articles | Travel Tips | Hotel Reservations | Car Rentals | User Photo Galleries | Dive Resorts | Travel Deals


 

Sandals Resorts    Beaches Resorts -- Jamaica & Turks and Caicos    Caribbean Hotel and Travel Deals

Caribbean Travel Home Caribbean Travel   Refer This Page to a Friend Refer This Page to a Friend   Add to your Favorites Add to your Favorites   Caribbean Islands Caribbean Newsletter  
  Caribbean Message Boards Caribbean Message Boards   Caribbean Vacations & Cruises Caribbean Travel Articles   Caribbean Restaurnat Reviews Caribbean Restaurant Reviews   Caribbean Hotels Caribbean Accommodations  
Caribbean Hotels Caribbean Hotels & Resorts   Caribbean Villas Caribbean Villas & Vacation Rentals   Caribbean Hotel Reviews Trip & Hotel Reviews   Caribbean Hotel Restaurants Restaurants  
Caribbean Photo Galleries Caribbean Photo Galleries Caribbean Fourms & Message Search Caribbean Fourm & Message Search



Site Owners: Update your listing here or create your account.

Carribbean Diving

Copyright 1998-2007 e-TravelMedia.com & CaribbeanMag.com | Terms and Conditions

carribbean vacations

Disclaimer: Although we've tried to make the information on this web site as accurate as possible, we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by any person resulting from information published on this site. We encourage you to verify any critical information with the relevant authorities before you travel. This includes information on visa requirements, health and safety, customs, accommodations and transportation.