CheapCaribbean.com: St. Maarten Forum

St. Maarten Travel Forum

CheapCaribbean.com

Postby kbunkin on Wed Sep 07, 2005 2:22 pm

I am looking to book a 7 night vacation on St. Maarten. Cheapcaribbean.com is advertising rates as low a $499 for a 7 night stay. Has anyone ever booked through them before? Are they legit? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
kbunkin
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2005 2:16 pm
Location: PA


Postby nealw on Wed Sep 07, 2005 3:36 pm

Cheapcaribbean.com to my knowledge is a legitimate company. Just check all the facts of the hotel etc. where the package is being offered.
Image
User avatar
nealw
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2005 2:57 pm
Location: Indianapolis, IN

cheapcaribbean

Postby islangirl on Wed Oct 19, 2005 1:11 am

Yep...they are legit and a fantastic deal. I've used them several times and have not been disappointed yet.
islangirl
 

hi

Postby MICHELCARTER21 on Wed Dec 20, 2006 11:08 am

well,
that sound cheap, but you should call them and ask if that the final cost, that you don't get no supprise in snit maarten on arrival to your hotel
MICHELCARTER21
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 10:42 am
Location: sint maarten

It's a great company to deal with

Postby Edenbayer on Sun Feb 11, 2007 9:33 pm

I've dealt with CheapCaribbean.com as a webmaster of Eden Bay resort in Dominican Republic.
I am now proud to be their affiliate on my website
http://www.figleaf-online.com
Edenbayer
http://www.cheap-caribbean.net - Cheap Caribbean Travel, save big
http://www.figleaf-online.com - Tan-through swimwear and more
Edenbayer
Carib Veteran
Carib Veteran
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 11:12 am

Rentals

Postby ZebraBot.com on Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:24 pm

Never did any business with Cheap Caribbean but another way to find a good rental would be to go to: wwwpelicannews.net

That's the Pelican Resort Timeshare Owners Newsletter and they have posted on there many available units for rental at pretty low prices and you can certainly trust them. You'd be dealing directly with a timeshare unit owner.
ZebraBot.com
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 10:38 pm
Location: Philipsburg


Return to St. Maarten

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests